Cherry Orchard Primary Academy
Home
Important Dates

Important Dates

Term 1

School Photographs: Monday 14 October

Parents Drop In: Wednesday 16 October – Year 3 & 4 Times Tables 9  until 10

‘Walk-in-Wednesday’:  Wednesday 16 October – 3:15 until 3:45

T1 Golden Afternoon: Thursday 17  October

PTA Halloween Disco: Thursday 17 October from 3:15 until 4:30

END OF TERM 1: Friday 18 October

START OF TERM 2: Monday 4 November

Yr4 Roman Workshop: Tuesday 5 November

Parents’ Consultations: Wednesday 6 November – 1pm until 7:30pm

Reception Heights & Weights: Thursday 14 November @ 9:30 am

Year 2 Trip to Lullingstone Villa: Friday 15 November

Yr R – 4 Flu Jabs: Monday 18 November

Xmas Jumper Day & Christmas Lunch: Wednesday 11 December

EYFS Xmas Production: Tuesday 17 December am and Thursday 19 December pm

KS1 Xmas Production: Tuesday 17 December pm & Wednesday 18 December am

KS2 Xmas Carol Concert: Wednesday 18 December pm & Thursday am

Stay & Share Christmas Activities: Wednesday 18 December 3:15 until 3:45 pm

T2 Golden Afternoon: Thursday 19 December

Class Christmas Party Day: Friday 20 December

 

Menu
[DISPLAY_ACURAX_ICONS]