Term Dates 2020-21

Term 1

Start: Thursday 3 September 2020
Finish: Friday 16 October 2020
October Break: 19 October 2020- Friday 30 October 2020

Term 2

Start: Monday 2 November 2020
Finish: Friday 18 December 2020 (Early Close @ 1:30pm)
Christmas Break: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

Term 3

Start: Monday 4 January 2021
Finish: Thursday 11th February 2021
February Break: Friday 12 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Term 4

Start: Monday 22 February 2021
Finish: Thursday 1 April 2021
Easter Break: Friday 2 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021

Term 5

Start: Monday 19 April 2021
Finish: Friday 28 May 2021
Whitsun Break: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Term 6

Start: Monday 7 June 2021
Finish: Tuesday 20 July 2021 (Early Close @ 1:30pm)

 

Dates for closures:

  • Early School Closure @ 1:30 pm on 18.12.20
  • TRUST INSET Day: Friday 12 February 2021
  • 20 July 2021 – Early Closure @ 1:30 pm

Downloads