Term Dates

Term

Start

Finish

Term 1

Wednesday 1 September

Friday 22 October

Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 5 November (inclusive)

Term 2

Monday 8 November

Friday 17 December

(early school closure at 1:30pm)

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January

Thursday 10 February

Half Term: Friday 11 February to Friday 18 February (inclusive)

Term 4

Monday 21 February

Friday 1 April

Easter Holidays: Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April (inclusive)

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April

Friday 27 May

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May
Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Term 6

Monday 6 June

Friday 22 July

(Early School Closure at 1:30pm)

Staff Development Days

Tuesday 31 August 2021
Friday 11 February 2022 (Trust Conference)
Monday 4 April 2022
Tuesday 5 April 2022

Term

Start

Finish

Term 1

Thursday 1 September

Thursday 20 October

Half Term: Monday 24 October to Friday 4 November (inclusive)

Term 2

Monday 7 November

Tuesday 20 December
(early close at 1:30pm)

Christmas Holidays: Wednesday 21 December to Wednesday 4 January

Term 3

Thursday 5 January

Thursday 9 February

Half Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February (inclusive)

Term 4

Monday 20 February

Friday 31 March

Easter Holidays: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April (inclusive)

Term 5

Monday 17 April

Friday 26 May

Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May
Half Term: Tuesday 30 May to Friday 2 June

Term 6

Monday 5 June

Friday 21 July
(early close at 1:30pm)

Staff Development Days

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Monday 4 January 2023
Friday 10 February 2023 (Trust Conference)

DOWNLOADS

These PDF documents are not accessible. If you require accessible versions of these documents, please email: accessibility@latrust.org.uk